Art Workshops

Enjoy a wonderfully creative art day with all materials and lunch included, so you don’t need to bring a thing! Group sizes are small to ensure you receive plenty of one to one tuition and workshops are suitable for all levels from complete beginners to those with more experience. I now work full time as an artist and have 25 years experience of teaching art and design. I offer a wide range of workshop themes from expressive landscapes to abstract architecture, working in acrylics, Watercolour, mixed media and a wide range of drawing mediums. I hope you can join me at my ‘Studio with a View’ in Buxton Derbyshire or why not purchase a workshop voucher for a friend or loved one.

art workshop buxton derbyshire
Workshop Date  
Introduction to Drawing Drawing Workshop  Thursday 22nd April More information Finished
Creative Collage Mixed Media Workshop  Tuesday 27th April  More information Finished
Paint Hydrangeas Painting Workshop Saturday 22nd May More information Finished
Inspired by Matisse Mixed Media Workshop  Saturday 8th May  More information Finished
Mad Meadow Watercolour Painting Workshop  Saturday 26th June  More information Fully Booked
Flower Garden Watercolour Painting Workshop  Thursday 8th July  More information Fully Booked
Inspired by Matisse Mixed Media Workshop  Saturday 24th July  More information Fully Booked
Abstract Architecture Mixed Media Workshop  Saturday 18th Sept  More information and booking
Next Level Drawing Workshop  Thursday 7th Oct  More information Fully Booked
Sea Gems Mixed Media Workshop  Scheduled for 2022 More information
Expressive Landscapes Acrylics Painting Workshop  Thursday 21st Oct  More information Fully Booked
Inspired By Gaudi Mixed Media Workshop  Saturday 6th Nov  More information Fully Booked
Mad Meadow Watercolour Painting Workshop  Tuesday 16th Nov  More information and booking