Art Workshops

Enjoy a wonderfully creative art day with all materials and lunch included, so you don’t need to bring a thing! Group sizes are small to ensure you receive plenty of one to one tuition and workshops are suitable for all levels from complete beginners to those with more experience. I now work full time as an artist and have 25 years experience of teaching art and design. I offer a wide range of workshop themes from expressive landscapes to abstract architecture, working in acrylics, Watercolour, mixed media and a wide range of drawing mediums. I hope you can join me at my ‘Studio with a View’ in Buxton Derbyshire or why not purchase a workshop voucher for a friend or loved one.

art workshop buxton derbyshire
Workshop Date  
Watercolour Dragonflies Wed 19th February  
Abstract Architecture Mixed Media Workshop Sat 29th February  
Beginners Acrylics Painting Workshop Tue 10th March  
Fabulous Flowers Painting Workshop Sat 13th June  
Big Draw Workshop Wed 8th July  
Inspired By Gaudi Mixed Media Workshop Sat 19th September  
Sea Gems Mixed Media Workshop Wed 30th September  
Autumn Sketchbook Workshop Sat 3rd October  
Travel Sketchbook Workshop Wed 14th October  Book/more info
Abstract Architecture Mixed Media Workshop Sat 17th October  Book/more info
Mad Meadow Watercolour Painting Workshop Thur 22nd October  Book/more info
Expressive Landscapes Acrylics Painting Workshop Sat 7th November  Book/more info
Creative Collage Mixed Media Workshop Sat 14th November  Book/more info